About us

Company Intro

Nuts Power Online Entertainment limited. (Nutspower), is a stable, growing mobile games publisher that focuses on publishing games for the overseas market. We currently publish games for the English, Arabic, Thai and Vietnamese-speaking markets in 36 different countries and regions.

Since its founding, Nutspower has made precise marketing, streamlined operations, accurate product evaluation and effective, comprehensive localization the core parts of its competitive strategy. Through years of hard work, Nutspower has gained a plethora of experience operating mobile games overseas and acquired a large team of skilled personnel.

The company is currently headquartered in Beijing, with offices in Guangzhou, Bangkok and Ho Chi Minh City.




Overseas Superiority

English Market
Nutspower Interactive’s English market includes the United States, the United Kingdom, Canada, Australia and all North European countries with high ARPU (average revenue per user). The strategy we use in the English market is precise marketing, streamlined operations and robust user acquisition channels. We continually break our single day new user record.


Arabic Market
Six Middle Eastern countries are the core of our Arabic market. In addition to a unique culture and a strong emphasis on religion, the Middle East also has a solid economic foundation and strong profit-making potential. In addition to these core countries, Nutspower’s Arabic market also includes 12 countries in West Asia and 7 countries in Northern Africa (490 million people). Nutspower’s core Arabic team includes many native Arabic speakers, which gives it a strong grasp of the target culture and an ability to accurately analyze user behavior. This allows Nutspower to conduct wide-ranging, effective localization, which translates into success in the Arabic market.


Thai Market
Thailand is one of the most economically developed markets in South Asia, as well as the largest monolingual mobile games market, and Nutspower has it covered. Nutspower interactive has a variety of local resources, including outdoor advertising, merchant channels, speeches and events, local internet celebrities, etc. We’ve also integrated local online and offline market resources and payment channels. To improve our localization capacity, we’ve assembled a trilingual (Thai, Chinese, English) operations team located in Bangkok.


Vietnamese Market
Nutspower Interactive’s operations cover the entire Vietnamese market. From a cultural and creative content standpoint, it’s the closest match to the Chinese market. In addition, mobile games are very popular with Vietnamese users and easily adapted to fit the needs of the market. In the Vietnamese market, Nutspower Interactive uses the most popular game genres and materials themes to attract the greatest possible user base and create products specifically fit the market. In addition, Nutspower has a good relationship with the Vietnamese government and has acquired legal permission to operate games in the market. Our bilingual team has been working in Ho Chi Minh City for four years.




Published Products

War of Warship  English Version
War of Warship is a naval-themed SLG mobile game custom designed and published exclusively by Nutspower Interactive. Players build harbors and military bases to build their own invincible naval fleets. It’s a game with both intense strategy and simple, intuitive controls that makes players feel like they’re really sailing the seven seas. High quality graphics and hundreds of different ship designs make the game really come to life.

War of Warship  Arabic Version
War of Warship was heavily modified for the Arabic-speaking market. Changes were made to the game during localization to make it more appropriate for the target culture.

War of Warship  Traditional Chinese Version
War of Warship was heavily modified for the Traditional Chinese-speaking market. Choose your commander! Join the most intense sea war!

Dragon Nest - Saint Haven  Thai Version
Authorized by PC game Dragon Nest, Dragon Nest - Saint Haven raise a popularity in Thailand as it greatly recurs the classic of the PC game.

War of Colony  English Version
An epic strategy war game you absolutely can't miss! War of Colony takes you back to the age of colonization! Assemble your army and plunder resources to fuel your conquest! Build your base and repel invaders; your army needs your full efforts to grow stronger! Work up from Private 3rd class to Grand Marshal, and expand your territory to every corner of the world!

Dreamer World  Thai Version
Dreamer World is a Moe Manga-themed horizontal mobile ARPG developed by Ting Songyu Co. in Shanghai. Nutspower Interactive is the exclusive third-party publisher of the game in the Thai market. It will delight players with its cute characters, detailed backgrounds and amazing animations. The core gameplay involves fighting enemies and rushing towards checkpoints, a familiar take on the classic dungeon style. Players’ main objective is to develop their characters, who can be customized with clothing and accessories. Adventure Brawl is an immersive and fun adventure for all players.

Empire era  English Version
Designed by the original painting master of Finland. Fight against the players all over the world!

关于我们

公司简介

坚果动力在线娱乐有限公司,简称“坚果在线”,是一家稳健发展中的手机游戏发行商,专注于手游的海外发行。目前发行范围已覆盖英语、阿拉伯语、泰语、越南语四个语种,全球36个国家和地区。

公司成立伊始,就将精准的市场投放、精细化的产品运营、对产品的准确判断,以及对产品的深度本地化改造确立为核心竞争力,经过数年打磨,坚果在线在手游海外运营方面积累了大量经验,汇聚了大批优秀人才。

目前公司总部位于北京,在广州、曼谷、胡志明市设有分部。




海外区域优势

英文区域
坚果在线在英文区域的发行范围以美国、英国、加拿大、澳大利亚英文四国为主,并全面覆盖高ARPU的北欧国家。 针对英文区域,公司采取的策略是对广告的精准投放、对产品的精细化运营,以及对用户量爆发式的导入,单日最高新增用户量屡次突破高峰。


阿拉伯语区域
阿拉伯语的发行范围以中东六国为核心,该地区不仅拥有独特的文化和严格的宗教章程,更有坚实的经济基础和较高的付费能力。以此为基础,坚果在线的发行范围还覆盖到了西亚12国、北非7国,4.9亿的人口区域。 坚果在线拥有一支由多名阿拉伯藉成员组成的骨干团队,为产品带来天然的中东基因,能够针对阿拉伯区域特有的文化习俗,对用户行为方式进行精准的把握,从而实现对产品的本地化深度改造。


泰语区域
对于东南亚比较发达的经济体和最大的手游单语市场——泰语区,坚果在线已实现全面覆盖。 在泰语区域,坚果在线拥有丰富的本地地推资源,包括户外广告、招商渠道、商演活动和当地网络红人等;并对当地线上线下市场资源、支付渠道等进行了充分的整合。为在语言本地化方面深入耕耘,更在曼谷设立了泰、中、英三语的精英运营团队。


越南语区域
坚果在线的发行范围覆盖整个越南语区,这是与中国文化、创意最匹配的市场,并表现出对手机游戏极高的普遍接受程度和适应性。 在越南语区域,坚果在线从最受欢迎的游戏类型与题材出发,挖掘用户的更多潜能,使产品更匹配用户需求。同时,公司拥有良好的政府关系和当地合法的运营资质,并且早在胡志明市设立了双语运营团队,至今已在当地深耕四年。




发行产品

《War of Warship》英文版
《War of Warship》是一款以海战为题材的SLG手游,由坚果在线定制开发、独家代理运营。玩家通过建造港口与军事基地,打造属于自己的无敌舰队。深度策略玩法、简单明了的操作系统,让玩家尽享巅峰海战。高质量的美术品质,百种战舰高度还原,为玩家带来视觉上的享受。

《War of Warship》阿拉伯语版
针对阿拉伯语区域玩家发行,对游戏进行了深度的本地化改造,符合当地的行为习惯和民族文化特色,倍受玩家的青睐。

《戰艦戰爭:太平洋》繁体中文版
针对繁体中文区域玩家发行。海上硝烟再起,选择你的指挥官,加入这场最激烈的海上战争!

《龙之谷》泰语版
由龙之谷正版游戏授权,完美再现了端游品质。纯正卡牌+MMORPG,经典多人组队PEV巢穴副本、史诗级工会战斗、跨服天梯PVP联赛、精灵养成、上古兵器、精美时装、主城炫舞休闲钓鱼等多种精彩内容,再次引领泰国国民级游戏的魅力狂潮!

《War of Colony》英文版
《War of conlony》是一款史诗级的策略战争游戏,以北美独立战争为切入点,殖民战争时期各国革命战争的年代演化为背景题材的一款多人策略战争游戏。端游级的画面表现和多层次的社交体验,带您回到十八世纪末期的北美大陆!

《冒险大乱斗》泰语版
《冒险大乱斗》是一款萌系横版ARPG手游,由上海听枫语公司研发,泰国区域由坚果在线独家代理运营。游戏角色精致可爱,场景设计精美,动作惊艳。游戏的核心玩法是格斗闯关,经典的副本打怪。角色养成是游戏的最大特色,超强的代入感、百种时装随意搭配,让玩家尽享冒险闯关之旅!

《Empire era》英文版
由芬兰大师级画师执笔原画的《帝国纪元》全球强势登陆!列王纷争再起,捍卫王者荣耀,免费下载打造掌上帝国